ce0afd9c a30f 11ec 844f

Turin-Inter: Ranocchia knocks Belotti out in the area, but Guida doesn’t see the penalty. And the Var does not intervene

Welcome to the RockedBuzz local newsroom! The subject of this news is Turin-Inter: Ranocchia knocks Belotti out in the area, but Guida doesn’t see the penalty. And the Var does not intervene
here are all the details. We offer you the most up-to-date developments about Turin-Inter: Ranocchia knocks Belotti out in the area, but Guida doesn’t see the penalty. And the Var does not intervene
. Everything you wonder about Turin-Inter: Ranocchia knocks Belotti out in the area, but Guida doesn’t see the penalty. And the Var does not intervene
, keep reading in this news and stay tuned! Turin-Inter: Ranocchia knocks Belotti out in the area, but Guida doesn’t see the penalty. And the Var does not intervene

At 36 ‘Ranocchia intervenes on the center forward: the penalty is clear but the referee does not blow the whistle and is not corrected by the Var

No doubt: Ranocchia’s blow on Belotti’s foot was a penalty kick. Having established this, here are the inevitable questions. Did the international Massa (at the Var) see this? Of course he saw it. And why did he not recall the “on field review” Guide? Mystery and error. The only explanation is that not even he considered Frog’s kick on Belotti’s foot as a penalty, and this would be another big problem, much more substantial.

NO VAR

Let’s recap: minute 35, Pobega’s vertical ball for which Ranocchia and Belotti duel. Having said that the Inter player initially pulls the shirt to the grenade, there is that to get to touch the ball he passes sharply and foully from Belotti’s right foot, an evident and sufficient blow to make the grenade lose its balance and to whistle a penalty. . But Guida, moreover well positioned, tells Belotti to get up and makes the “ball caught” sign. Then he talks (check) with Massa who, however, does not call him to the OFR: double error. Massa this year has been 8 times at the Var and has directed eleven matches on the pitch leaving big doubts in Rome-Naples (contact Vina-Anguissa), in Rome-Juventus (the penalties for De Ligt’s arm shots were two) and above all in Milan-Naples when with Var (Di Paolo) he canceled Kessie’s goal for an “offside” by Giroud who was inactive and in a mattress version under Juan Jesus. In short, an obvious penalty was denied at Turin, returning to the match against Inter. Bremer’s goal was regular: Belotti did not create interference. Both Guida and Massa will be stopped.

March 13, 2022 (change March 14, 2022 | 01:27)