in

Instagram Account Deletion Link 2020 – How to delete an Instagram account?

Instagram Account Deletion Link 950x500 1

Instagram Account Deletion Link 2020, How to delete an Instagram account? Permanent and temporary account closure links…

While the number of Instagram users increases at a certain rate every year, some users want to leave the world’s largest photo and video sharing application. Users who want to close their accounts for different reasons, how to delete Instagram account? she asks. Another question posed is how to close Instagram ? shaped…

If you want to close your Instagram account and say, ” how to delete Instagram?”he asks the question. Here’s the Instagram Delete link…

Temporary shutdown screen

Permanently delete screen

INSTAGRAM TEMPORARY SHUTDOWN

When you temporarily close your account, your profile, photos, comments and likes will be hidden until you re-activate your account by logging in again. To temporarily close your account:

Log in to instagram.com from a mobile browser or computer. You cannot temporarily close your Instagram account from within the Instagram application.

Tap or click the icon at the top right and select Edit Profile.

Scroll down the screen, tap or click Temporarily close my account in the bottom right.

Why are you closing your account? Make a selection from the drop-down menu next to the question and re-enter your password. The option to close your account only appears when you select a reason from the menu.

Tap or click Temporarily Close Account.

To temporarily close your account, you must be able to log in to your account. If you can’t remember your password or username, you can look at some tips for logging in.

If you don’t want to close your account but want to change who can see your account, you can set your posts to private or block people.

CLICK HERE TO CLOSE INSTAGRAM TEMPORALLY

DELETE INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT

When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers are permanently deleted. If you want to take a break, you can temporarily close your account instead.

After deleting your account, you cannot register with the same username again or add that username to another account. We cannot reactivate deleted accounts.

TO PERMANENTLY DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT:

Go to the Delete Your Account page. If you are not logged in to the Instagram website, you will be asked to login first. You cannot delete your account from within the Instagram application.

Why are you deleting your account? Make a selection from the drop-down menu next to the question and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account appears only when you select a reason from the menu.

Click or tap Permanently delete my account.

If you want to delete a different account, click on the username in the upper right corner of the Delete Account page, tap / click the icon next to the username and select Sign Out. Sign in again with the account you want to delete and follow the instructions above.

For security reasons, we cannot delete an account for you. To delete your account, you must be able to log in to your account.

CLICK TO DELETE INSTAGRAM PERMANENTLY

Report

Written by RockedBuzz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How to clean computer and television screens

How to clean computer and television screens?

How to rotate the computer screen? My computer screen is upside down, how can I fix it? How to turn the computer's screen right, left? 

How to Flip Computer Screen? Computer Screen Rotation!